#Album R2Bees – Refuse To Be Broke (Da Revolution II)

Updated: March 30, 2013


R2Bees has released their sophomore album titled ‘Refuse To Be Broke (Da Revolution II)’. The album boasts of international collaborations with Voicemail, Tinchy Stryder, Sarkodie, Nana Boroo, Wizkid, Sherifa Gunu and Davido. The album also boasts of smash-hit singles like Ajeiii, Bayla Trap, Life, Odo and Dance. The track-listing is below.


  • Last Chance
  • Sweat
  • Dance (Feat. Wizkid)
  • Odo
  • Life (Walahi)
  • Deborah Vanessah
  • S.O.L.O. (Feat. Davido)
  • It’s Alright
  • Rainy Days
  • Life (Walahi) – Skit
  • Bayla Trap (Feat. Sarkodie)
  • Refuse To Be Broke
  • Believe Me (Feat. Tinchy Stryder)
  • Suhudoo (Feat. Sherifa Gunu)
  • Slow Down (Feat. Wizkid)
  • Ajeii (Feat. Nana Boroo & Sarkodie)
  • Party (Feat. Voicemail)
  • Haters
  • Hallelujah

Pay with MPower

Fatal error: Call to undefined function zemanta_related_posts() in /home/bigxgh/public_html/wp-content/themes/ on line 56